Contact Us

Winnipeg Branch
476 Provencher Blvd
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 0C2

Steinbach Branch
9-90 Brandt Street
Steinbach, MB
R5G 0T3

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Telephone: 1 (204) 233-7289
Fax: (204) 233-4434
E-mail: info@pmcinsurance.ca
24-hour Emergency Claim Number: 
1-877-443-1877

Our Staff
Arafat Jaouani: arafat@pmcinsurance.ca
Celia Zurbyk: celia@pmcinsurance.ca
Danielle Tkachyk: danielle@pmcinsurance.ca 
Dean Kamminga: dean@pmcinsurance.ca
Jazmin Dobson: jazmin@pmcinsurance.ca
Kauthar Peyawary: kauthar@pmcinsurance.ca
Laura Benesocky: laura@pmcinsurance.ca
Lorri Delf: lorri@pmcinsurance.ca
Shelley Mehling: shelley@pmcinsurance.ca
Temara Pidsadny: temara@pmcinsurance.ca