Contact Us

Winnipeg Branch
J-390 Provencher Blvd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2H 0H1

Steinbach Branch
9-90 Brandt Street
Steinbach, MB
R5G 0T3

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM
(Closed Saturdays on Long Weekends)

Telephone: (204) 233-4051
Fax: (204) 233-4434
Toll free number: 1-866-533-2877
E-mail: info@pmcinsurance.ca
24-hour Emergency Claim Number: 
1-877-443-1877

Our Staff
Arafat Jaouani: arafat@pmcinsurance.ca
Ashley Gerardy: ashley@pmcinsurance.ca
Celia Zurbyk: celia@pmcinsurance.ca
Danielle Tkachyk: danielle@pmcinsurance.ca 
Jazmin Dobson: jazmin@pmcinsurance.ca
Kauthar Peyawary: kauthar@pmcinsurance.ca
Laura Benesocky: laura@pmcinsurance.ca
Lorri Delf: lorri@pmcinsurance.ca
Mathieu Fillion: mathieu@pmcinsurance.ca
Shelley Mehling: shelley@pmcinsurance.ca
Temara Pidsadny: temara@pmcinsurance.ca